i love a good deal


i love a good deal

Originally uploaded by wee one 72

I am addicted to coupons. It’s a good thing to be addicted to I guess. I find myself in huge dilemmas at the store though when I need an item but it’s not on sale & I don’t have a coupon. Seriously, I will hesitate & think, ‘oh my – what if it goes on sale on Wed? Maybe I can hold out a few more days…’ Yup, even if I’m down to the last roll of tp. It’s a sickness. Today’s trip to Publix was a pretty good one. Spent a little over $26 and saved $23.68 on 19 items – 48% savings. Not my personal best but pretty good. Don’t worry, I’ll really be bragging when I hit the 70-75% savings. That’s my goal – haven’t hit it yet but it’s coming. I can feel it.

, ,

  1. #1 by Rebekah on 25 May 2009 - 7:35 am

    I LOVE your blog Stacy!!!!!! You are doing great with your camera:-) LOVE the one of you in the mirror with your camera.

  2. #2 by Mom on 22 June 2009 - 2:45 pm

    I love it when my daughters follow in my footsteps–way to go sweetie!

Leave a Reply

