i ♥ faces – fix it friday

I just got my copy of Photoshop Elements 7 this week and have been just playing around with all kinds of editing. And i ♥ faces has become my new favorite site. They have all kinds of tips & tricks for taking & editing photos so their Fix It Friday was right up my alley. I have no idea what I’m doing in PSE7 just yet but here’s the original photo and my edited version. (isn’t this little girl a cutie? I don’t know who she is but she’s adorable)

Original…

original

Edited…

edited
Click the box to check out the other edits…      

  1. #1 by angie on 20 June 2009 - 8:36 am

    great job!! love the vintage look!

Leave a Reply

