i ♥ faces (week 24 – let’s hear it for the boys!)

This week at i ♥ faces it’s all about the boys since we just celebrated Father’s Day. Here’s a shot of my nephew Nathan for the Kids entry… looking a bit mischievous as always. He’s all boy and usually looking for trouble but has a super sweet side that absolutely melts my heart. It’s a rare thing that he was still for this shot – he’s always on the go (as most 4 yr old boys are) and he always seems to dodge me when I’m armed & ready with my camera.

here comes trouble

Check out the other entries by clicking the button below…

,

  1. #1 by Kathy on 23 June 2009 - 6:43 am

    Oh, I recognize that look! Great capture and entry!!!

  2. #2 by Krysta on 23 June 2009 - 10:01 pm

    SUCH a “boy” look on his face… I love it!

Leave a Reply

