i ♥ faces – week 1 – 2010

It’s a new year and a new i ♥ faces photo challenge! It’s all about i ♥ faces this week because it’s their birthday! The rules: the photo has to have their logo in it and it needs to look like it’s supposed to be there – whether done by natural means or with photoshop. I don’t know how close I got to looking natural but I sure did learn a lot in Elements to do the things I did! 🙂

Check out all the fabulous faces by clicking the logo below…

I am submitting these photos into the I Heart Faces logo photo contest. By entering, I am granting I Heart Faces LLC permission to consider my photos for use in the marketing and promotion of this website.
  1. #1 by MamaBear on 7 January 2010 - 11:41 pm

    So many great expressions in your photos!

    I love your header too – I have many of the things pictured (the orange airplane, the farmer, the guy in green, and at one time we had the merry-go-round)

    Good luck in the contest!

  2. #2 by Suzanne on 7 January 2010 - 11:57 pm

    HA! I love them all- especially Gavin’s!! And no, I am in no way biased to these children at all… 🙂

  3. #3 by BeckeyZ on 8 January 2010 - 2:27 am

    Great job…these are awesome!

Leave a Reply

