16/365 – 2010

obsess much?

I’m a Lost fan addict. I’ve been going through the series again from the beginning in preparation for the premiere of season 6. And, not only am I watching the past episodes at home, we’ve added Lost to our Tuesday Girls Movie Night ritual because one of the girls had not gotten into the best show on TV yet. (I’m not really sure how she’s avoided it until now – especially with the rest of us totally hooked and it’s a show that is really right up her alley)

I own all of them… except season 5 which I still have on my DVR from last year. Pathetic, I know, but I knew I’d want to review at least the season finale before the premiere. But, lo and behold, I purchased it tonight at less than half the price! (no coupons needed either) I’m so stoked. If you’re not watching this show, you’re missing out.

February 2nd can’t get here fast enough!

  1. #1 by Kim on 16 January 2010 - 10:17 pm

    I right there with you! I own all of the past seasons too and we have just began watching them again getting ready for February 2nd.

Leave a Reply

