team-up thursday week 3: love

This week’s group challenge was love. I wasn’t sure if I wanted to participate in this one – thought I’d even suggest my teammate & I do a different subject but then I captured this shot over the weekend. It was too precious & displayed the theme perfectly. I loved this one so much I even used it for another site’s photo challenge where the theme was ‘kisses’.

As Gavin would say after giving a kiss: La La! (that’s toddler speak for Love You!)

, , , ,

  1. #1 by gashuttergirl on 11 February 2010 - 8:03 am

    Stacy, I didn’t know you wanted to do another subject. So glad you got this image, because it is absolutely precious.

  2. #2 by cara on 11 February 2010 - 9:53 am

    This is so precious, great capture! I was just over at you teammate and said that this looks like it would make a great Valentine card.

  3. #3 by MelodyA. on 11 February 2010 - 11:00 am

    Well, I’m so glad you got this because it is just so sweet! Nothing better than Daddy kisses. It fits together perfectly.

  1. Team-Up Thursday – Week 3: LOVE « {Through My Lens}

Leave a Reply

