51/365 – 2010

* do not pay attention to the girl behind the curtain *

Kelsey totally busted me trying to snap a photo while she was putting on a puppet show for me. This is her aunt-stacy-go-sit-down-you’re-messing-up-the-show face.

We had such fun. I brought a puppet making craft for us to do after dinner. Poor Gavin wasn’t into it – he was too focused on the fact that momma was gone to enjoy it (needless to say he went to bed right on time – sorry buddy, but we had a production to tend to). It was a fab show – complete with “Don’t Stop Believin’ ” from the Glee soundtrack. She is such a cool kid.

Feb 20

, ,

  1. #1 by Heidi on 23 February 2010 - 1:50 pm

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and for the sweet comment! I glanced through your pictures that you have posted, they look great! I will definately be back to take more of a look after I get my daycare kiddo down for his nap!

Leave a Reply

