i heart faces – hands on fun

iheartfaces is taking a slight detour from their usual challenge & focusing on hands this week! I took this one of my nephew playing in the bath a couple of months ago when my sis had me over for dinner. His daddy was pouring water out of a jug and he was so desperate to catch it all.

Click the button below to see more hands-on fun!

  1. #1 by Becky on 23 February 2010 - 3:56 pm

    I love when little hands try to catch the water.

  2. #2 by Wendy on 23 February 2010 - 9:49 pm

    Great how you captured the water and the hand reaching for it!

  3. #3 by Neesie on 24 February 2010 - 10:08 am

    Awww, that’s cute! I love bath shots and “frozen” water!

Leave a Reply

