62/365 – 2010

* Maybe I need to go to LAA (Lost Addicts Anonymous) *

So, these 2 pics are from Tuesday but there’s no way I could pass up posting them. Last night we kicked off Season 3 with a lovely little reunion of the 4 of us (1 of the girls was gone for a while – long story & all that matters is she’s back 🙂 ), some trivia, a rundown of Sawyer nicknames, and this little creation of mine. I had done the original main characters when we had our slumber party & premiered Season 2 so I just HAD to add to the cast with a few of the prominent peeps from 2. Maybe, just maybe, the bucket – complete with sand – was a bit over the top but I’ll never admit it. I don’t know how in the world we’ll add the characters from 3, 4, 5, & 6 – probably need to get one of those big drink buckets to hold them all and maybe some Dharma beer to go in it.

And I will say for all you Losties out there, watching this season (6) while simultaneously going through the old seasons has been enlightening! There are things that I never would have picked up on in the new eps had I not been watching the old ones. You ought to have your own little flashback… {cue swoopy sound effect}

Mar 3 edit: diptych

  1. #1 by Lynn Tanner on 4 March 2010 - 8:07 am

    I am hanging in there with it since I have been watching it since day 1, but of course, still have so many questions….I am just glad to know what the numbers mean now..that was bugging me!

Leave a Reply

