73/365 – 2010

* Irwin *

Ok, so I’m not really a cat person (you really can’t tell by all the pictures of Shop Cat) it’s just that I’m surrounded by people with cats! This is Jes & Antonio’s baby, Irwin. He hangs out with us when we have girls night and when I go to Jes’ house for a round of board games. He is one of the coolest cats I know.

I totally took advantage of her laminating machine Sunday afternoon and we, of course, had to play a couple of games. It was a great way to spend an afternoon (especially when I win 2 out of 3! 🙂 )

Mar 14

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

