i’ve fallen & i can’t get up

… well not really. I have felt like that though the past several days – as if I had fallen off the face of the earth for a while. Life has been running wide open lately & I just haven’t had time to post anything. I’ve been taking TONS of pictures and should have plenty post. Hopefully I’ll be able to knock out quite a few this week. Easter weekend was packed with activity – a good bit of which Mom & Dad missed. Oh, don’t feel too bad for them – they’re on a cruise with their best friends (yeah, rough life, right?!) Got some cute ones of the kids at an egg hunt, and then of course a ton on Easter Sunday in their adorable outfits. The little guys did not want to cooperate much so you’ll get a kick out of the shots I was able to get. And I cannot wait to post some shots I got of the kids attempting to jump rope. Their faces are hysterical. Hang tight, I’ll get up out of this hole soon enough.

  1. #1 by gashuttergirl on 5 April 2010 - 11:58 am

    I know what you are feeling. School has got me under right now. I have tons of images but haven’t had time to review, edit, and upload them. I don’t even know what I have from our day at the gardens on Friday. I am just trying to keep up with Picture Spring for now.

  2. #2 by jesica on 5 April 2010 - 5:34 pm

    stacy–you KNOW i don’t like waiting…

Leave a Reply

