111/365 – 2010

* picture spring: daily rounds *

Today’s prompt: Have you ever noticed that circles are everywhere? In the garden, our cupboards, our fruit bowl, even our junk drawers; when you start to seek out circles, they only multiply.

Even though the prompt said once I started looking for them, I’d start finding them everywhere. Well, that wasn’t my experience. Maybe I just wasn’t looking in the right places, maybe I wasn’t looking hard enough, maybe I was looking too hard. No matter the case, these are the circles I found and I guess they’ll do 😉

April 21

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

