team up thursday: signs

* signs, signs, everywhere signs *

This week’s assignment was a bit of a challenge for me since I’m surrounded by signs on a daily basis. Too many choices: do I go with a vintage sign? a unique one? neon? wood? architectural? It would have been easier if I had only a couple of ones to choose from. Then, as I was walking back into the shop from checking the mail, I saw our forklift. That was it. I think it’s hilarious that it has a ‘drive it like you stole it’ bumper sticker but it only goes about 3 miles an hour.

Erika’s find is quite beautiful. I love the design of it and the way she has it framed is so lovely.

Check out the Team Up Thursday Flickr pool here!

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

