team-up thurs: where i live

Erika & I skipped out on last week’s team-up – life was just too darn hectic for both of us – so we decided to use last week’s theme for this assignment (call us rebels ’cause that’s what we are). I wasn’t quite sure what I was going to do so I snapped a quick shot at the mailbox after getting home from work. I kinda like it because the DOF disguises the fact that my yard is overrun with weeds 🙂

Erika captured the 3 rooms they spend the most time in quite nicely (with her adorable hubby making use of the dining area). Went over there for a movie night last week and I’ll tell ya those sofas are super comfy – they almost had a new roommate.

Check out the other diptychs in the Team-Up Flickr pool!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

