197/365 – 2010

* TTFN baby bro *

I seriously cannot ever get a decent candid of him – he’s always too aware when the camera is pointed his direction, even when I’m faraway & using the zoom lens. And he always has to make a face – that used to really bother me but I’ve come to accept it because it’s who he is šŸ™‚ He leaves on 7/18 for training for a new job. A job for a security company that will take him to the middle east by the following week. I have mixed emotions about it. On one hand, I’m not happy because he’ll be so far away and in a dangerous place but on the other hand, he’s excited about it so I’m excited for him – he’s just wired for a job & a place like that. So today, we had a little going away pool party for him with the fam and close family friends. A good time was had by all. Love you & will miss you, B!

july 16

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

