212/365 – 2010

* more photowalk wonderfulness *

Taking liberties with my edit days to fill in where I didn’t take a photo. Played around with this one and some textures again. I’ve been a fan of MCP Actions for a while now but only recently discovered her free Texture Applicator action. It made using textures a snap! I couldn’t believe it. Well, I should have though because all her actions are easy to use and produce amazing results. OK. I’ll get out of info-mercial mode now since most of my readers are family members and have no idea what I’m talking about. I may as well be speaking Wookie. 😉

see the original here.

july 31 edit day: adjusted levels, mcp texture applicator, texture: shadowhouse creations used canvas 2

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

