238/365 – 2010

* but i’m too little *

daily shoot #ds284: Make a photograph with soft light today. Try to almost totally eliminate shadows on your subject.

For quite a few years I worked in a little shop at the mall called Wicks-N-Sticks. Not only did we sell candles, but we also had tons of figurine sets – one of which was the Pocket Dragon line. I’m not really into dragons – I thought these little guys were cute but wouldn’t collect them (the Disney pieces were another story) until this guy came in one day. His name: but I’m too little. Appropriate, right? Needless to say, I eventually bought one just because that’s my go-to line when I want to get out of doing something 🙂

aug 26

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

