251/365 – 2010

* nightfall keeps creeping up earlier & earlier *

Met sis #1 at the park for a walk at about 8:30. I realized just how quickly fall was approaching as the darkness settled in (nevermind the fact that it was still ridiculously warm & humid but that’s GA weather for ya). There are many things I love about fall… cooler temps, changing leaves, and football. I cannot tell you just how excited I am that football season is upon us. Yup, I realize I’ve mentioned it a time or two in the last few posts but, s.e.r.i.o.u.s.l.y. I am so psyched about it! I must apologize now to my friends of the female persuasion, I’ll be talking football for a while ’cause I bleed Red & Black.

go dawgs.

sept 8

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

