318/365 – 2010

* talking smack *

This is usually what Antonio looks like when we play card games at his & Jesica’s house. He’s giving me the what-for and threatening to skip me so many times I won’t ever get to play. Fortunately for me, there’s no skipping in Skip-bo (makes no sense, does it?! it’s right there in the name & there’s not one skip card). Anyway, I just nod along, humoring him then… BAM! I win 2 rounds before he can even get halfway through his cards. Hey Antonio, ready for a rematch? Or are you a-scared? πŸ˜‰

nov 14

  1. #1 by Heidi on 16 November 2010 - 11:21 pm

    Ha! This made me laugh because we totally use the phrase “the what for” in my family too. Did he take you up on the rematch? πŸ™‚
    Thanks for stopping by my site today!

Leave a Reply

