348/365 – 2010

* the booger ball *

I bowled for years growing up… every Saturday morning all throughout elementary, middle & high school. This is my bowling ball – a lime green 10 pounder – that my friends so lovingly called the booger ball. Blew the dust off this bad boy for my eldest niece’s birthday party over the weekend. It served me well this time around: 151 and 115 (I was just happy to have broken 100 on that last game). It was such a riot watching all the little kids on the lanes. I had forgotten just how much I love this game.

dec 14   edit day: It’s been so long I have no idea why I didn’t take a photo today. I’ve slept since then 😉

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

