a new year, a new blog

Ok, gang. I’ll make this as painless as possible (and since there are only about 10 of you that actually read this regularly it shouldn’t be too bad) 🙂

I’ve thought long and hard about this and it’s time I parted ways with a blog address that is not the easiest to remember (hey, when I created it I had no idea what I was doing so cut me some slack). Any-hoo… since I am the aunt with gum, I decided that something along those lines would be better suited for me and thus a new blog was born. I’ve already transferred all the content from this one over there so you won’t miss out on anything.

So, what are you waiting for? Get thee to the aunt with gum immediately 😉

I’ll keep this one up for a little while to catch the random reader here & there.

  1. #1 by Monica on 11 January 2011 - 8:05 am

    Love the new name. Best of luck with the new address! Are you counting me on your total? If not, make that count = 11 🙂

  2. #2 by Http://GĂ„Nedivekt.Com/ on 23 July 2014 - 11:21 am

    Appreciating the time and effort you put into your blog and
    detailed information you offer. It’s good to come across a
    blog every once in a while that isn’t the
    same old rehashed material. Excellent read!

    I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  3. #3 by Http://GĂ„Nedivekt.Com/ on 23 July 2014 - 1:33 pm

    whoah this blog is wonderful i love studying your articles.
    Keep up the great work! You understand, many people are searching round for this information, you
    can aid them greatly.

  4. #4 by Http://gÄnedivekt.com/ on 23 July 2014 - 5:15 pm

    If you want to take a good deal from this piece of writing then you have
    to apply these strategies to your won weblog.

  5. #5 by GĂ„Nedivekt.Com on 25 July 2014 - 7:55 am

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous
    blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  6. #6 by nedivekt.com on 25 July 2014 - 4:57 pm

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite
    some time and was hoping maybe you would have
    some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything.

    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  7. #7 by anoreksi slanketips on 25 July 2014 - 5:58 pm

    Hello to every one, it’s in fact a fastidious for me to pay a
    quick visit this site, it includes precious Information.

  8. #8 by Magefett Etter Graviditet on 28 July 2014 - 3:09 am

    Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?

    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked
    hard on. Any tips?

  9. #9 by nedivekt.com on 28 July 2014 - 4:28 pm

    Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this paragraph i thought i could
    also create comment due to this brilliant piece of writing.

  10. #10 by gÄNedivekt.Com on 29 July 2014 - 5:08 pm

    I used to be recommended this web site by means of my cousin. I’m no longer certain whether
    this put up is written via him as no one else realize such particular about my problem.
    You are incredible! Thank you!

  11. #11 by Raste Ned I Vekt on 29 July 2014 - 11:26 pm

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your
    post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. can you offer guest
    writers to write content for yourself? I wouldn’t mind
    creating a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects
    you write regarding here. Again, awesome website!

  12. #12 by Http://GĂ„Nedivekt.Com/Ga-Ned-I-Vekt/Gar-Man-Ned-I-Vekt-Av-A-Ikke-Spise-For-Nordmenn/ on 30 July 2014 - 9:07 pm

    Can I simply say what a relief to uncover somebody that actually understands what they’re talking
    about on the internet. You certainly understand how to bring
    an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people should look at this
    and understand this side of your story. I was surprised that you’re
    not more popular since you certainly possess
    the gift.

  13. #13 by http://GĂ„nedivekt.Com on 31 July 2014 - 9:22 pm

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable
    for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire
    out a designer to create your theme? Great work!

Leave a Reply

